Combine Orders from ALL 4 of our Specialty Shops into our Shared Shopping Cart!
 
20% off Chrome Today Only! 20% off Thule Chariot & Pack n' Pedal! 25% off TimBuk2! 10% of Weehoo, BOB & Extrawheel!
Product Reviews
Page 1 of 41<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 > >>
Thule Tote
by Ann N
Saturday, August 23rd, 2014

Thule Tote

Great colour, good roomy well made bags!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Velo-Shopper Pannier
by Pete H
Friday, August 22nd, 2014

Ortlieb Velo-Shopper Pannier

Great pannier for shopping ! What makes it better than normal panniers is how quick and easy it is to open and close. Turns a 10-second job into a one second job, which adds up quickly. The bag latches itself magnetically after you close the l . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
E167-Spare Cable
by Ally G
Sunday, August 17th, 2014

E167-Spare Cable

The (pretty expensive, although waterproof and high-capacity) handlebar bag performs well, but I take issue with Ortlieb for making a handlebar bag system that can't be completely removed from the bike then re-installed without the bike owner having . . . more

Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
Light and Motion Stella 120/150 Trickle Charger
by Grant S
Sunday, August 10th, 2014

Light and Motion Stella 120/150 Trickle Charger

Lost my trickle charger some how. Tried other chargers with same connector, but none worked. Ordered a replacement charger from BTS and it worked perfectly. Thank you guys!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
E110-Lower Anchoring Hook with Rail 16mm
by Justin K
Friday, August 8th, 2014

E110-Lower Anchoring Hook with Rail 16mm

Well built and installs fairly easily.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tubus Antiscratch Set
by Justin K
Friday, August 8th, 2014

Tubus Antiscratch Set

For the amount of material you receive it seems excessively expensive. I suspect there are just as good alternatives at a well stocked hardware store.

Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
Thule Tour Rack
by Tae Gon L
Friday, August 8th, 2014

Thule Tour Rack

I have found a solution to my problem and to any other carbon bike owners who would like to use this Thule Tour Rack. I basically turned the disadvantage (downward sliding force) into an advantage. But before that I did try the rack again but th . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Surly Front Rack
by Chris B
Thursday, August 7th, 2014

Surly Front Rack

Awesome rack. Just returned from a 5-day trip in the Rocky Mountains. Carries my front panniers low and had to pack 8L water on top of the rack because of lack of easy access to water along our long climbs. Sturdy and sufficient.. Took a little trial . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Timbuk2 Shift Commuter Pannier
by Doug C
Thursday, August 7th, 2014

Timbuk2 Shift Commuter Pannier

I've been using Timbuk2 courier bags for about 10 years and have really liked them as roomy general purpose bags and briefcases. To start, I bought this to replace a functional bag that I purchased a year or two ago for daily use. the Vaude Newp . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
E117-Stealth Buckle 2 pair
by Julian W
Thursday, August 7th, 2014

E117-Stealth Buckle 2 pair

I purchased these buckles to replace the ones that had finally disintegrated on the Ortlieb bag that I use for my daily commute. I paid nearly as much for the shipping as for the product itself, but everything arrived in good shape, and on time. My . . . more

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Rack Pack Medium
by Timothy S
Monday, August 4th, 2014

Ortlieb Rack Pack Medium

This bag weighs just 1 1/2 pounds (without the strap) and is rugged. The bag opens wide to view all the contents. Even though it extends well past the rear of my rack, it does not droop. I put my sleeping bag on top and cinch both down with a wide st . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Croozer Mini Pet Bike Trailer
by Ellen A
Sunday, August 3rd, 2014

Croozer Mini Pet Bike Trailer

This is a sturdy, smooth, well-made little pet trailer ~ emphasis on \"little\". Our 25-pound schnoodle has to squeeze a little to ride in it; she can\'t sit up, which she really wants to do. (We actually created a \"hatch\" by cutting a 6\" rectangu . . . more

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Thule Tour Rack
by Tae Gon L
Saturday, August 2nd, 2014

Thule Tour Rack

Thule Tour Rack slides down. Does not stay in place in real life riding. Thule Tour Rack Aug 2 2014 I have a Giant Rapid Composite 2013. Bought this and the Thule commuter pannier, Installed the rack and pannier. Went for a test ride with just th . . . more

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
Banjo Brothers Waterproof Canvas Pannier
by Nathan D
Wednesday, July 30th, 2014

Banjo Brothers Waterproof Canvas Pannier

Work great but have to ensure that keep bottom off the wheel. I like them and amazed at how much stuff can be fit into them!

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Thule Tour Rack
by Nathan D
Wednesday, July 30th, 2014

Thule Tour Rack

rack is totally awesome. Best and most versatile on market. Been using for a few months and so happy I have it. have used on my road bike Trek1500, Giant Trance and ATX860 no suspension bike, works great on all.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vaude Trail Light 9 Backpack 2012 Model
by Brooks S
Tuesday, July 29th, 2014

Vaude Trail Light 9 Backpack 2012 Model

The Trail Light 9 backpack is exactly what I wanted. Other backpacks we already had are too large to be comfortable when biking and have much more capacity than I need. This one is just right.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Salsa Wanderlust HD Rear Rack
by Curtis R
Tuesday, July 29th, 2014

Salsa Wanderlust HD Rear Rack

The wanderlust rack was a great fit for my Salsa Vaya. I put it on and immediately went on a 300 mile tour of the Ca. Coast. It performed perfectly full loaded. Great rack.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vaude Road Master Back Panniers
by Thomas V
Tuesday, July 29th, 2014

Vaude Road Master Back Panniers

These are really great bags. Good looking (especially when full !) and sturdy. The spacers/hardware for my rear rack were a bit of an 'in-between' size, so snapping them on and taking them off the rack required a little practice. They hold snug an . . . more

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wandertec Bongo Bike Cargo Trailer Large
by Leah L
Sunday, July 27th, 2014

Wandertec Bongo Bike Cargo Trailer Large

My husband and I have used the large Wandertec trailer for more than five years. We use them for grocery shopping, cat food/litter shopping, and yard/mulch hauling. They are wonderfully sturdy. More and more people are starting to view bicycling a . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Vario Commuter Backpack Pannier
by Charles H
Wednesday, July 9th, 2014

Ortlieb Vario Commuter Backpack Pannier

I love this bag. Installation on my Tubus Cosmo rack was super easy. It is unbelievable how easy it is to put it on and take it off of the rack. One hand is all you need. Others have commented on the shoulder straps being difficult to use. I wou . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chrome Buran Laptop Bike Bag
by Elijah D
Wednesday, July 9th, 2014

Chrome Buran Laptop Bike Bag

I am a scientist in Alaska and travel to remote areas with paperwork, computers and specialized equipment. This is the best bag I've used.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Burley Travoy Bike Cargo Trailer
by Darryl B
Sunday, June 15th, 2014

Burley Travoy Bike Cargo Trailer

Well I have had the Trailer for 12 months and find it very good for shopping at the local farmers market and supermarket, I use the upper and lower shopping bags, on occasions I need to pick up and drop off large parcels to the post office. I like . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Back Roller High Visibility
by Mary S
Saturday, June 14th, 2014

Ortlieb Back Roller High Visibility

We love these bags. They are everything the writeup claims. Super easy to use and very well designed. I would highly recommend them.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Xtracycle MagicCarpet Cushion
by Siu C
Thursday, June 12th, 2014

Xtracycle MagicCarpet Cushion

The cushion in itself is nice but I bought in one purchase, Flight Deck Two, Hooptie, Side Deck but no where or no one does it say the Magic Carpet does not fit the Flight Deck. Quite disappointed in the customer service but I guess that's what happ . . . more

Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
BOB Trailer Flag
by Diane E
Thursday, June 12th, 2014

BOB Trailer Flag

I am happy to have a nice shiny new BOB flag on my trailer. I have been without one for a year since the last one broke.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Page 1 of 41<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 > >>
Shopping Cart
Shop by Brand
Shop by Category
MORE ...
CommuteByBike.com
The leading website for bike commuters.
UtilityCycling.org
The leading website for using your bicycle.
Bike Shop Hub Blogs
Our collection of cycling accessory focused blogs featuring your photos.
Payment Options