Combine Orders from ALL 4 of our Specialty Shops into our Shared Shopping Cart!
 
40-50% off Vaude! 10-20% off: Chariot, Burley, Croozer, BOB, Extrawheel! $300 off Bionx! Light & Motion 25% off!
Product Reviews
Page 1 of 41<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 > >>
Croozer Kid for 2 Bike Child Trailer - 2013 Model
by Scott R
Sunday, April 20th, 2014

Croozer Kid for 2 Bike Child Trailer - 2013 Model

great deal given its a 3-in-1 system. Build quality is good, and so far functions exactly like it is supposed to. Its a little rough going together, instructions are not perfect and the front bumper did not align perfectly, but I got it together. . . . more

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Croozer Bike Child Trailer Handlebar Console
by Scott R
Sunday, April 20th, 2014

Croozer Bike Child Trailer Handlebar Console

Pefect fit for the Croozer for 2, matches color (always a nice thing) and for my wife who walks our oldest to school, nice place for cell phone, keys and a drink. I never take it off.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Surly Nice Rear Rack
by Charles T
Friday, April 18th, 2014

Surly Nice Rear Rack

I purchased this rack for my Surly Cross Check to match my front Surly Nice Rack. I use the bike for commuting and I have been very happy with it. Surly racks are not the lightest, but they are well made and strong. I load it down with panniers an . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Burley Tail Wagon Bike Dog Trailer
by Eleni H
Thursday, April 17th, 2014

Burley Tail Wagon Bike Dog Trailer

A year ago, i bought a second-rate trailer for my new puppy, not wanting to blow the cash on something when i wasn't sure he would put up with being dragged behind the bicycle. Turns out, he loved it--but the trailer i had bought was not built to la . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thule Chariot Bike Trailer Alternative Hitch
by Andrew S
Thursday, April 17th, 2014

Thule Chariot Bike Trailer Alternative Hitch

This is a great alternative to using the hitch set-up. Allows me to switch from my wife's to my bike fairly easily. The main body is plastic, so I would not recommend this to anyone who will be off roading on a regular basis with this. Good for to . . . more

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Racktime Snapit Adapter
by Candace C
Wednesday, April 16th, 2014

Racktime Snapit Adapter

Wish there had been indication that this was already on basket as I purchased it in addition to basket (and it was sent to bike shop) so did not realize mistake until too late!

Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
Racktime Baskit Bike Basket
by Candace C
Wednesday, April 16th, 2014

Racktime Baskit Bike Basket

Very heavy to carry I to grocery store!

Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
Racktime Addit Rear Rack
by Candace C
Wednesday, April 16th, 2014

Racktime Addit Rear Rack

I ordered black but received silver and, as I had it sent to the bike shop where I was purchasing rack, when I discovered error it was too late to return ) great rack though, had it on bike that was stolen)

Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
Adams Original Folder 1 Trail-A-Bike
by ZAIROLIHAM Z
Wednesday, April 16th, 2014

Adams Original Folder 1 Trail-A-Bike

Thank you For All BikeShop Team including Mr Joshua Richard & Terry Hughes, I order my kids Trail A Bike From Malaysia, and I safely received my order after 6 Days, and I really satisfied and now we are really enjoy ride togetehr, and now we are Star . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Map Case for Ortlieb Ultimate2-5
by David C
Wednesday, April 16th, 2014

Map Case for Ortlieb Ultimate2-5

A little expensive for what it is, but it does the job.

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Racktime Topit Front Rack
by Patrick B
Wednesday, April 16th, 2014

Racktime Topit Front Rack

Great rack. Looks good and I like the provided light mount.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tubus Mid-Fork Eyelets for Tara and Ergo
by Patrick B
Wednesday, April 16th, 2014

Tubus Mid-Fork Eyelets for Tara and Ergo

The clamps are well built, but a bit tricky to install. Finding the correct position took some thought as planning as I needed to test fit with the Racktime Topit Front Rack installed, but couldn't tighten them with the rack in place. I used the pr . . . more

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tubus Seat Stay Mount
by Ron M
Wednesday, April 16th, 2014

Tubus Seat Stay Mount

always excellent service. This item is not photogenic, but on the bike it looks so much better than a P-clip, and is much more secure.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vaude Trail Light 9 Backpack 2012 Model
by Rachel H
Wednesday, April 16th, 2014

Vaude Trail Light 9 Backpack 2012 Model

Love this bag, and the price was great. Customer service was great. The only thing is I wish it had larger mesh pocket for a water bottle, but that was my fault b/c I choose a bag without one!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Ultimate 6 Classic-L
by Colleen W
Wednesday, April 16th, 2014

Ortlieb Ultimate 6 Classic-L

I purchased the Ortlieb Ultimate Classic 6 in size large because I wanted a larger handlebar bag. I have the Classic 5 in medium. Of course the 6 is larger, and that's great. But, what I am most pleased about are the changes made to the 6 versus my o . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thule Chariot CX Jogging Kit
by Ramiro R
Wednesday, April 16th, 2014

Thule Chariot CX Jogging Kit

Very light, easy to install and overall excellent quality product

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chariot CX1-2011 Model
by Ramiro R
Wednesday, April 16th, 2014

Chariot CX1-2011 Model

Great quality product. The best stroller, jogger and bike trailer for outdoor enthusiasts!!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thule Chariot Bike Trailer Cycling Kit
by Ramiro R
Wednesday, April 16th, 2014

Thule Chariot Bike Trailer Cycling Kit

Great quality product. Love the versatility and ease of use.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Ultimate5 Classic Compact
by RIDWAN A
Tuesday, April 15th, 2014

Ortlieb Ultimate5 Classic Compact

nice product

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Xtracycle Mini MagicCarpet
by Sean M
Wednesday, April 2nd, 2014

Xtracycle Mini MagicCarpet

I am more of a do it yourself kind of cargo biker. I have been using a home made pad for the snap deck about a year. I decided it was time to buy something a little bit nicer. The min magic carpet was on deal so I opted to buy it. It is a nice item a . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Track 35 Backpack
by Ray H
Wednesday, April 2nd, 2014

Ortlieb Track 35 Backpack

I received the Track 35 less than a month ago and already it is my 'go to' pack for bad weather activities. I have used it for Front and Back Country Skiing in Colorado and in the Peruvian Andes during the rainy season. The suspension system is good . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Xtracycle FlightDeck Two
by Michael B
Tuesday, April 1st, 2014

Xtracycle FlightDeck Two

A bit pricey for a piece of plastic, but, it fits right, is strong and versitile. I added 1/4" T-nuts so it is easy to bolt things like crates to the deck.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Xtracycle Vertical Racks
by Michael B
Tuesday, April 1st, 2014

Xtracycle Vertical Racks

Worth it fi you don't have a tube bender. They fit right, are light strong aluminum.

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Xtracycle X1 FreeLoader Saddlebags
by Michael B
Tuesday, April 1st, 2014

Xtracycle X1 FreeLoader Saddlebags

These are open bags and can hold lots of gear/stuff. Nice for odd shapes that can stick out but will not keep anything dry. The straps are long enough to hold odd shapes.

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Weehoo iGo 2 Passenger Bike Trailer-Cycle
by Tawny L
Monday, March 31st, 2014

Weehoo iGo 2 Passenger Bike Trailer-Cycle

I purchased the iGo 2 passenger bike trailer. It has been the best experience My 2 boys (5yr and 2yr old) LOVE it and I enjoy pulling them behind. I like that they are not under a tarp so they and enjoy the pleasures of being on a bike like their mom . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Page 1 of 41<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 > >>
Shopping Cart
Shop by Brand
Shop by Category
MORE ...
CommuteByBike.com
The leading website for bike commuters.
UtilityCycling.org
The leading website for using your bicycle.
Bike Shop Hub Blogs
Our collection of cycling accessory focused blogs featuring your photos.
Payment Options