Combine Orders from ALL 4 of our Specialty Shops into our Shared Shopping Cart!
 
20% off Thule Chariot & Pack n' Pedal through April 27th! 25% off 2014 Ortlieb! 10% off Adams & DoggyRide to 5/4!
Product Reviews
Page 1 of 42<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 > >>
BOB Yak Bike Cargo Trailer
by MARK M
Sunday, April 26th, 2015

BOB Yak Bike Cargo Trailer

My purchase & initial use of the BOB Yak Trailer has been nothing but positive. Even though I have only owned and used the BOB for about a month now, it has delivered what it promised. My maiden ride I loaded about 25 lbs of gear just to get use to t . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Back Roller Classic Design - 2014
by Benjamin L
Tuesday, April 21st, 2015

Ortlieb Back Roller Classic Design - 2014

These bags were great on my road bike, carrying changes of clothes and laptop to and from work with ease. It was a different story offroad: a trip along a 60km fire trail resulted in the top mounting frame of both bags giving way, and the lower fr . . . more

Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Back Roller Classic Panniers
by William H B
Monday, April 20th, 2015

Ortlieb Back Roller Classic Panniers

Awesome panniers would highly recommend these to anyone. Great for carrying Food.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Racktime Shopit Rack-Top Bag
by Sarah W
Monday, April 20th, 2015

Racktime Shopit Rack-Top Bag

I have the brown tweed -- unavailable anywhere else online as far as I could tell. Arrived promptly, snaps and unsnaps on my rear rack really easily, and doesn't show any signs up coming loose, even when I take the bike down stairs, etc. The top is m . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carradice Originals Nelson Saddlebag
by Don S
Sunday, April 19th, 2015

Carradice Originals Nelson Saddlebag

Well made and seemingly tough. Nice size to fit behind the seat and carry clothes for commuting or short touring trips. Haven't used it on the road yet, but very pleased with workmanship and size.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carradice Bagman2 Quick Release Sport
by Don S
Sunday, April 19th, 2015

Carradice Bagman2 Quick Release Sport

The Bagman2 is solid and easily adjustable. I've tried it on two different bikes -- one attaching to seatstays the other to the seatpost clamp. It holds the Nelson bag securely and is light weight. Even though it is well made and easily attached, . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
BionX D-500 DV Electric Bike Conversion Kit
by Franz R
Saturday, April 18th, 2015

BionX D-500 DV Electric Bike Conversion Kit

can i order for switzerland? regards

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Xtracycle Running Boards
by Thomas D
Thursday, April 16th, 2015

Xtracycle Running Boards

These arrived very quickly. They're very easy to attach, and pretty light-weight. Not sure why they should be superior to plain U-tubes, I guess it's a matter of style more than function. The wood on the boards seems only to be treated with a thin, s . . . more

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Robert Axle Project BOB Trailer 12x142 mm Axle
by Mark L
Wednesday, April 15th, 2015

Robert Axle Project BOB Trailer 12x142 mm Axle

I've had a BOB Yak for a couple years now & just purchased a new cyclecross/touring bike with 29ers and thru-axle. Thank goodness for biketrailershop.com because BOB yak doesn't make any kind of "adaptor" for the thru axel. I purchased the larger f . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOB Yak Trailer Fork-Black
by Mark L
Wednesday, April 15th, 2015

BOB Yak Trailer Fork-Black

I've had a BOB Yak for a couple years now & just purchased a new cyclecross/touring bike with 29ers and thru-axle. Thank goodness for biketrailershop.com because BOB yak doesn't make any kind of "adaptor" for the thru axel. I purchased the larger f . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Planet Bike Superflash Turbo 1 Watt Bike Tail Light
by Mark B
Tuesday, April 14th, 2015

Planet Bike Superflash Turbo 1 Watt Bike Tail Light

Great lights! Love 'em! Easy to use, reliable, and bright like a car's lights! With a great price! The best I've ever used. One thing worth knowing - the Superflash is great, also - but mine has a rubber-covered on/off switch that can be too easi . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Burley Trailer Round Flex Connector and Safety Strap Kit
by Mark B
Tuesday, April 14th, 2015

Burley Trailer Round Flex Connector and Safety Strap Kit

Great service! And I was really glad to find someone carrying parts for older Burleys. Now, my trailer had a problem with the hitch, and it is worth mentioning, because someone else with a Burley like mine may want to fix theirs! This flex connector . . . more

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Saddle Bag Large High Visibility
by Toby F
Wednesday, April 8th, 2015

Ortlieb Saddle Bag Large High Visibility

This bag has worked very well for me. I had an incident where a hastily pocketed rain jacket had dropped into my back wheel, so decided I needed a bigger saddle bag to take those things I normally stuffed into my jersey. This bag absolutely fits the . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super C Universal Front Panniers
by Randy M
Sunday, April 5th, 2015

Super C Universal Front Panniers

Great front panniers and they fit on my Tubus front rack nicely. The only problem I had was they forgot to put the cam locks in the package. I called the "Bike Bag Shop" and they were right on it. At this point there coming from the Carradice shop . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Front Roller Classics - 2014
by Jonathan S
Friday, April 3rd, 2015

Ortlieb Front Roller Classics - 2014

Simple, waterproof bags. Easy on and off. Secure once attached. Good website; ea s you to navigate and spend $$. Fair price

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chariot Chinook 1
by Alicia B
Thursday, April 2nd, 2015

Chariot Chinook 1

I LOVE this stroller. The zippered bug net and the weather protector are great. It rides very smooth. The only downside is the size/weight. I have a smaller car but it barely fits in the trunk with all the wheels off. It only takes a few seconds . . . more

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Salsa Post-Lock Rack Mount
by Frederic W
Thursday, April 2nd, 2015

Salsa Post-Lock Rack Mount

The mount worked flawlessly. Small bike frame and no room on seat stays and an old bike with integral seat post clamp so this was the only solution and it is a good one. Just wish it wasn't so pricy compared to the seat post clamp replacement.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thule Commuter Pannier Set
by Erica M
Thursday, April 2nd, 2015

Thule Commuter Pannier Set

I ordered these Thule panniers to use for touring as well as grocery shopping. They got here in about 2 days, so much quicker than I expected! Super easy to use, quality material and very spacious. Plus they look great on my bike! I used them this we . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Banjo Brothers Folding Grocery Bag Pannier
by Patrick G
Friday, March 27th, 2015

Banjo Brothers Folding Grocery Bag Pannier

For the price, these are excellent bags. A previous reviewer mentioned that the bags have a tendency to bounce off the rack when you hit a bump -- this is largely correct. You can mitigate this by tightening the elastic band at the bottom of the ra . . . more

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Busch & Müller Toplight Flat S Senso Bike Tail Light
by David M
Wednesday, March 25th, 2015

Busch & Müller Toplight Flat S Senso Bike Tail Light

Eats batteries and becomes an expensive reflector. I really liked this light when I first got it, but I've had it about two weeks and have already gone through two sets of batteries - despite the fact that actual use of the light has been less than . . . more

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
Surly Open Bar Handlebar
by Robert G
Saturday, March 21st, 2015

Surly Open Bar Handlebar

I replaced the straight mtb handlebar on my hybrid bike with this one. It's the perfect synthesis of mtb and cruiser handlebar. Added a set of Schwinn Tri-layer gel comfort grips and my hands and back are now happy campers. Lots of room for gadget . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Burley Nomad Bike Cargo Trailer
by Ken C
Thursday, March 19th, 2015

Burley Nomad Bike Cargo Trailer

After Burley, this retailer and myself worked through some product description issues (on both their websites) and came to a resolution, I am very pleased with this top of the line cargo trailer!

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Banjo Brothers Waterproof Canvas Pannier
by Michael W
Wednesday, March 18th, 2015

Banjo Brothers Waterproof Canvas Pannier

This pannier is everything that I hoped that it would be. It looks good, it's made well and has plenty of room. I leave it on my bike all of the time so that when I'm on my way home I can stop at the grocery and pick up a few things. I used to ride w . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Banjo Brothers Expanding Rack Top Bag
by Michael W
Wednesday, March 18th, 2015

Banjo Brothers Expanding Rack Top Bag

I got this bag a couple of weeks ago and I really like it. It's really easy to put on and take off if you want to haul something else. It really has plenty of room before you expand it but the extra room comes in handy from time to time. It also look . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Planet Bike Blinky 3 3-LED Bike Tail Light
by Michael W
Wednesday, March 18th, 2015

Planet Bike Blinky 3 3-LED Bike Tail Light

I purchased the BANJO BROS. rack top bag and got the blinky to go with it. Its good match and I am well pleased with this light, so much so that I am about to purchase the rack mounted blinky to go with it ( can't have to many lights, well maybe you . . . more

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Page 1 of 42<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 > >>
Shopping Cart
Shop by Brand
Shop by Category
MORE ...
CommuteByBike.com
The leading website for bike commuters.
UtilityCycling.org
The leading website for using your bicycle.
Payment Options